Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
Track & Field » Track & Field

Track & Field

VARSITY BOYS & GIRLS INDOOR TRACK & FIELD SCHEDULE

Winter 2023 - 2024
 
Girls Head Coach: AJ Power 
Boys Head Coach: Joe Chowske
Assistant Coaches: Dylan Dombrowski
 
 
DATE MEET LOCATION RESULTS
12/2 SIHSTFA Invitational Ocean Breeze Girls - 4th       Boys - 12th
       
12/9 CHSAA Relay Carnival Armory https://results.armorytrack.com/meets/26660/teams/723811
       
12/15 Coach Saint Invitational Armory https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/564953-coach-saint-invitational-2024/teams/11001
       
12/27 MSTC Boston Holiday Challenge Boston https://ma.milesplit.com/meets/585211-mstca-holiday-challenge-2024/teams/11001
       
12/30 CHSAA Jr Wt & Novice Championship Ocean Breeze https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/579690-chsaa-jr-wt-and-novice-championship-2024/results
       
1/6 St. Anthony Huntington https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/581971-st-anthonys-developmental-3-2024/results
       
1/13 CHSAA BQNY Frosh Soph Championship BOYS Ocean Breeze https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/585998-chsaa-nybq-frosh-soph-sectionals-2024/results
       
1/14 Stanner Games Armory https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/564976-stanner-games-2024/results
       
1/19 & 20 Officials Hall of Fame Armory https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/565058-armory-officials-hall-of-fame-invitational-2024/teams/11001
       
1/28 CHAA BQNY Sectional Championship Armory
BOYS-
GIRLS-
       
2/3 Ocean Breeze Invitational - BOYS Ocean Breeze https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/567788-ocean-breeze-invitational-2024/teams/11001
       
2/4 Ocean Breeze Invitational - GIRLS Ocean Breeze https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/567788-ocean-breeze-invitational-2024/teams/11001
       
2/9 116th Millrose Games Armory https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/565157-116th-millrose-games-2024/teams/11001
       
2/10 CHSAA Frosh Soph Championship BOYS Ocean Breeze https://ny.milesplit.com/meets/579185-chsaa-freshmen-and-sophomore-boys-intersectionals-2024/teams/11001
       
2/17 CHSAA Intersectional Championship Ocean Breeze  
       
2/24 Ocean Breeze Elite Invitational Ocean Breeze  
       
3/2 New York State Championship Ocean Breeze  
       
3/15 - 3/17 Adidas National Championship  Virginia Beach