Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
About Us » Meet the Administration

Meet the Administration

Richard Karsten
President
rkarsten@molloyhs.org
718-441-9210
Mr. Darius Penikas
Principal
dpenikas@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Ms. Maryann Safrey
Assistant Principal for Academics and Assessment
msafrey@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. Dennis Vellucci
Assistant Principal for Academics and Scheduling
dvellucci@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. Edward Cameron
Assistant Principal of Academics and Technology
ecameron@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. Kenneth Auer
Assistant Principal for Student Services
kauer@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. Edward Shannon
Dean/ Director of Safety and Security
eshannon@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100