Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
About Us » Meet the Administration

Meet the Administration

Mr. Richard Karsten
President
rkarsten@molloyhs.org
718-441-9210
President Richard Karsten
Dr. Darius Penikas
Principal
dpenikas@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. CJ Mallia
Vice President of Technology & Innovation
718-441-2100
 
CJ Mallia
Ms. Maria Cuomo
Assistant Principal 
mcuomo@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Maria cuomo
Dr. Desmond Flynn
Assistant Principal 
dflynn@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
 
Mr. Edward Cameron
Assistant Principal 
ecameron@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. Kenneth Auer
Assistant Principal for Student Services
kauer@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
Mr. Edward Shannon
Director of Safety and Security
eshannon@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100