Skip to main content
Mobile Menu Toggle
2021 Activities Fair - Club Commercials » 2021 Activities Fair

2021 Activities Fair

 
 

Welcome to the Archbishop Molloy 2021 Virtual Activities Fair! I hope you enjoy the video tours of the many and varied clubs and activities offered at Molloy. If a club piques your interest, you can find further information on the club's Blackbaud Bulletin Board (see below). Each club has different specifications for membership – some have restrictions, and some are open to all.  You may email or send a Blackbaud message to any moderator for further information or to ask to join the club.

If you have specific questions about clubs or activities, please contact the club moderator. If you have general questions, contact Ms. Murdocca at EMurdocca@molloyhs.org. If you have a technical question regarding Blackbaud or viewing activities, please email Information Technology at helpdesk@molloyhs.org. Thank you.


How to Browse Clubs in Blackbaud:

1. Log into Blackbaud.
2. Click on “Resources” tab.
3. Find the “Group Finder” box.
4. Type the name of the club you’re interested in in the box (i.e.: “art club”; OR just a keyword like “dance”).
5. Click on club to view the Bulletin board.
6. Click “View Details” at the top of the screen to see the club moderator.
 

Afro-Caribbean Club is moderated by Mr. Turenne (eturenne@molloyhs.org).
 
ASL Club is moderated by Mr. Ventura (hventura17@gmail.com) and Ms. McMenamin (dmcmenamin91@gmail.com).
 
Anime Club is moderated by Ms. Woo (kwoo@molloyhs.org).
 
Art Club is moderated by Ms. Tudor (ctudor@molloyhs.org)
 
Asian Club is moderated by Ms. Haslbauer (rhaslbauer@molloyhs.org)
 
Baking Club is moderated by Ms. Pastore (jpastore@molloyhs.org).
 
Biology Club is moderated by Mr. Lombardi (mlombardi@molloyhs.org).
 
Book Club is moderated by Ms. Morel (jmorel@molloyhs.org).
 
More information about this club will be available later this year.
Catholic Culture Club is moderated by Mr. Kilkelly (mkilkelly@molloyhs.org).
Chess Club is moderated by Mr. Touzin (jtouzin@molloyhs.org).
 
Dance Club is moderated by Ms. DeNoto (djdenoto@molloyhs.org).
Dance Team is moderated by Ms. Murdocca (emurdocca@molloyhs.org).
 
The Stanner Players is moderated by Ms. Winters (swinters@molloyhs.org).
 
Eastern European Club is moderated by Mr. Esgro (gesgro@molloyhs.org).
 
I A.M. Green is moderated by Mr. Dougherty (cdougherty@molloyhs.org) & Mr. Esgro (gesgro@molloyhs.org).
 
French Club is moderated by Ms. Rosamond (lrosamond@molloyhs.org).
G.E.R.L.L. Club is moderated by Ms. Henning (khenning@molloyhs.org).
 
Greek Club is moderated by Ms. Rayappa (drayappa@molloyhs.org).
 
Health & Fitness Club is moderated by Ms. DeNoto (djdenoto@molloyhs.org).
Indian Club is moderated by Ms. DeNoto (djdenoto@molloyhs.org).
 
Integrated Science Association is moderated by Ms. Mallia (mmallia@molloyhs.org).
 
Investment Club is moderated by Dr. Penikas (dpenikas@molloyhs.org).
 
Irish Club is moderated by Dcn. McCarthy (mmccarthy@molloyhs.org).
 
Italian Club is moderated by Mr. Verdi (mverdi@molloyhs.org).
 
Knitting & Crafts Club is moderated by Ms. DeNoto (djdenoto@molloyhs.org).
 
More information about this club will be available later this year.
More information about this club will be available later this year.
Literary Magazine is moderated by Mr. Kilkelly (mkilkelly@molloyhs.org).
 
More information about this club will be available later this year.
Mock Trial is moderated by Mr. Barbera and Ms. Rayappa (drayappa@molloyhs.org).
 
Model UN is moderated by Ms. Hipkin (ahipkin@molloyhs.org).
 
Photography Club is moderated by Ms. Angotta (langotta@molloyhs.org) and Mr. Sommo (jsommo@molloyhs.org). This year, Photography Club will take a more active role in attending school events and photographing them! We will also hold periodic meetings to learn about different camera functions and settings, and general tips to help you become a better photographer.
 
Political Science Club is moderated by Mr. Flemen (bflemen@molloyhs.org).
 
Pro-Life Club is moderated by Ms. Jelcic (djelcic@molloyhs.org).
 
RHO Kappa Club is moderated by Ms. Lamb (jlamb@molloyhs.org).
 
Robotics Club is moderated by Mr. Reilly (lreilly@molloyhs.org).
 
Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD) is moderated by Ms. Edelman (kedelman@molloyhs.org).
 
S.M.I.L.E. is moderated by Mr. Dougherty (cdougherty@molloyhs.org).
 
 
Science Fiction Club is moderated by Mr. Dougherty (cdougherty@molloyhs.org and Mr. DaGrossa (gdagrossa@molloyhs.org).
Science Olympiad is moderated by Mr. Autera (cautera@molloyhs.org), Ms. Mallia (mmallia@molloyhs.org), and Mr. Verdi (mverdi@molloyhs.org).
 
Spanish Club is moderated by Mr. Little (dlittle@molloyhs.org).
 
Speech & Debate is moderated by Mr. Reilly (lreilly@molloyhs.org).
 
The Stanner Newspaper is moderated by Ms. Angotta (langotta@molloyhs.org) and Mr. Sommo (jsommo@molloyhs.org). The Stanner has been St. Ann's / Molloy's student newspaper for over 75 years. Join The Stanner as a reporter and help inform your peers about everything happening at Molloy.
 
Stanner Film Society is moderated by Ms. Pastore (jpastore@molloyhs.org).
 
STEAM is moderated by Ms. Boral (eboral@molloyhs.org).
 
The Girls Step Team is moderated by Ms. DeNoto (djdenoto@molloyhs.org).
 
 
The moderator for this club is Ms. Ya-Ting Yang (yyang@molloyhs.org).
 
The String Ensemble is a performing group dedicated to the practice and performance of string instruments associated with orchestra. These instruments include violin, viola, cello and bass. The String Ensemble's goal is to instruct students in reading music, understand theory and technique. To provide the opportunity to perform live at school concerts and events.
 
Please contact Ms. Yang for more information.
Student Activities Committee (SAC) is moderated by Ms. Murdocca (emurdocca@molloyhs.org).
Theater Arts is moderated by Ms. Winters (swinters@molloyhs.org).
 
Retreat Leaders are moderated by Mr. Klimas (bklimas@molloyhs.org) & Ms. Winters (swinters@molloyhs.org).
 
Video Broadcasting Club is moderated by Mr. Klimas (bklimas@molloyhs.org).
 
Yearbook is moderated by Ms. Green-Wresch (hgreen-wresch@molloyhs.org), Mr. Rizzotti (mrizzotti@molloyhs.org) & Mr. DiDonato (jdidonato@molloyhs.org).