Meet the Administration

 

Richard Karsten
President
rkarsten@molloyhs.org
718-441-9210
 
Mr. Darius Penikas
Principal
dpenikas@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
 
Ms. Maryann Safrey
Assistant Principal of Grading & Curriculum
msafrey@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
 
Mr. Dennis Vellucci
Assistant Principal of Scheduling
dvellucci@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
 
Mr. Edward Cameron
Assistant Principal of Grading & Curriculum
ecameron@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
 
Mr. Kenneth Auer
Assistant Principal of Students
kauer@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100
 
Mr. Edward Shannon
Administrative Assistant to Assistant Principal for Students
eshannon@molloyhs.org
718-441-2100